MINUTES OF MEETING SCHALLER PRESERVE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

The Landowner meeting of the Schaller Preserve Community Development District was held on Tuesday, **July 26, 2022** at 1:44 p.m. at The Hampton Inn Lakeland, 4420 N. Socrum Loop Road, Lakeland, Florida.

Present were:

Scott Shapiro
Mike Seney
Andy Mason
Jeremy LeBrun
Meredith Hammock
Rodney Gadd by Zoom
Grace Kobitter
Darrin Mossing Jr. by Zoom
Samantha Hoxie

The following is a summary of the discussions and actions taken at the July 26, 2022 Schaller Preserve Community Development District's Landowners' Meeting.

FIRST ORDER OF BUSINESS Determination of Number of Voting Units Represented

Mr. LeBrun called the meeting to order at 1:44 p.m. He noted that Mike Seney was a proxy holder present at the meeting for Landowner Gary Schaller. Mr. Seney was authorized to cast 84 votes for the landowner. Mr. LeBrun noted there were five seats up for election.

SECOND ORDER OF BUSINESS Call to Order

Mr. LeBrun called the meeting to order

THIRD ORDER OF BUSINESS Election of Chairman for the Purpose of Conducting the Landowners' Meeting

Mr. LeBrun was elected as Chairman for purposes of conducting the Landowners' meeting.

Schaller Preserve CDD July 26, 2022

FOURTH ORDER OF BUSINESS **Nominations for the Position of Supervisor**

Mr. Seney nominated Scott Schapiro, Mike Seney, Debbie Mason, Andy Mason, and Michele Shapiro.

FIFTH ORDER OF BUSINESS **Casting of Ballots**

Mr. Seney reviewed the proxy's votes; Mr. Scott Schapiro 80 votes, Mr. Mike Seney 80 votes, Ms. Debbie Mason 50 votes, Mr. Andy Mason 50 votes, and Ms. Michele Shapiro 50 votes.

SIXTH ORDER OF BUSINESS **Ballot Tabulation**

Mr. LeBrun stated that Scott Shapiro and Mike Seney will serve a four-year term and Ms. Debbie Mason, Mr. Andy Mason, and Ms. Michele Shapiro will serve two-year terms.

SEVENTH ORDER OF BUSINESS **Landowner's Questions and Comments**

There being none, the next item followed.

Adjournment EIGHTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Mr. LeBrun adjourned the meeting.

Scott Shapiro
Chairman/Vice Chairman Jill Burns Secretary/Assistant Secretary